Post-Vacation Open Mic on SMChat

Posted on August 14, 2012 by

7


Post-Vacation Open Mic

Post-Vacation Open Mic

If you read my blog, you may have seen my post on vacations that don’t go quite the way they are planned and you’ll understand why I am just now posting the framing for tomorrow’s SMChat – my Saturday-Saturday vacation turned into a Tuesday-Tuesday vacation with a lot of gyrations Saturday through Monday. Since I’ve been up since 3AM with less than 4 hours sleep and it’s now 10PM, I’m not sure I could string together enough coherent thoughts to develop and frame a topic the way it deserves to be done, so I’m asking for your help.

Here’s what I propose for tomorrow’s chat: an open mic date. No formal topic, just a smart group on people answering any questions that the SMChat participants want to talk about…feel free to leave your questions in the comments below or just join us at 1P ET on Weds, 8/15/12 on the #SMChat Twitter hashtag. Hope to see you then!

Tagged: